Reviews: Real Flight Simulator Game
Item logo image for Real Flight Simulator Game

Real Flight Simulator Game

gamebol.com
2.3(

15 ratings

)
ExtensionGames50,000 users

2.3 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ThavanApr 24, 2024

it was fun until level 6 where I couldn't fly and the plane keeps exploding. gamebol please fix this!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

dokuzb dokuzbApr 18, 2024

bro why there is so much glitch is there any fix

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

shlok skJan 11, 2024

level 2 is so glitcy and i touch any house to also airplane are crash but airplane is going double crash goes 4,5,6,7,8,9,10 plane are summon so i remove

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SusguyNov 17, 2023

I really like to play this game and it is really fun.

15 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AbbsteractOct 11, 2023

It was at least enjoyable until when the planes start bugging out and every time i move, the plane would either spin around and crash or move forward, tilt down and crash by itself. Just fix the game to make it at least playable.

22 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pablo14gamerx 3Aug 4, 2023

I can't get pass through level 17, pretty sure that's the limit cause it's glitched out. Hope it gets fix, I really like it.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dev GovindJul 22, 2023

sorry gameboi but it just SUCKS.

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SPEEDERMay 20, 2023

At level 5 or something, the plane just glitches and crashes from one blade of grass. its so stupid!!!

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BokBoy GamerApr 27, 2023

This is a mobile game. I am on my MacBook and the problem is, It doesn't have touchscreen. Then after that, Chrome had to block access to sensors... which is concerning. Then, it doesn't save anything. I finished level two, closed the tab and came back later to realise that level two is locked. Realistic isn't a word for it. I played Microsoft Flight Simulator and comparing it to this... Yaw isn't a good way to turn. Rolling is good but when you roll, you loose more speed than pitching upward... Show more

12 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian LJan 15, 2023

Starting on about level 3, taking off meant either doing a summersault, exploding from one inch of wing touching half a blade of grass, or spinning in circles uncontrollably. Some of the levels just take too much work, and I'm not saying that they're too hard for me or anything, it's just that they have literally a thousand glitches in the takeoff I need to get past. Tutorial/mission objective also takes waaay too long to disappear.

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Google apps