Reviews: Real Estate Mate
Item logo image for Real Estate Mate

Real Estate Mate

Featured
4.8(

20 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jacob WhittyNov 28, 2023

Hi Rick, Love the extension, sadly the CommBank and NBN links are not working as you already know. Not to harp on - I know you're busy but just another +1 that would love those features working again! Cheers.

Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperFeb 7, 2024

Hey Jacob, in the latest release (pending review) I have removed these features as I do not have time to fix them unfortunately, maybe one day :)

Review's profile picture

Amelia MikaelianNov 12, 2023

Works, however price estimate is way too broad. E.g. providing a guide of $1.5-2m on every single house I look at.

Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperFeb 7, 2024

The price range is taken directly from the page source code so I can't do anything about this unfortunately, its what the agent put in themselves.

Review's profile picture

Leonardo CrespoAug 5, 2023

Extension doesn't work. https://www.realestate.com.au/property-house-qld-sovereign+islands-142700800 Bank estimate doesn't show on the page above, but it is listed on the commbank page. https://www.commbank.com.au/digital/home-buying/property/JV-5292-HO?byAddress=true

Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperSep 10, 2023

Thanks for using the extension mate. Apologies for the broken commbank estimate. It appears that both NBN and commbank are broken and I wasn't aware. The hidden marketing price range still works however. I'm pretty busy outside this hobby project at the moment but i'll try get around to removing those features until I can work out how to display the correct data for them again. Thanks for reporting the issue :)

Review's profile picture

Chris TanJun 23, 2023

Love it!

Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperSep 10, 2023

Cheers Chris!

Review's profile picture

Meaghan WhiteMar 7, 2023

Saves me a bunch of time and tabs, thanks legend.

Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperMar 7, 2023

Thank you for the kind words, i'm glad its saving you a bunch of time!

Review's profile picture

Richard GFeb 1, 2023

Champ!

Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperFeb 1, 2023

Cheers for the Coffee machine mate!

Review's profile picture

igorFeb 1, 2023

Great app mate! Saw your post on reddit and this works like a charm! Thanks for doing it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperFeb 1, 2023

No problem mate, cheers for the review!

Review's profile picture

edison ouyangJan 31, 2023

Saw your post on reddit, and then installed and tried it, worked really well. Please add the feature to show the price history, that would be awesome. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperJan 31, 2023

Thanks Edison, that feature is almost complete, i'm moving house at the moment so a little behind that it will be coming soon!

Review's profile picture

David ThomasJan 30, 2023

Works really well!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperJan 30, 2023

Thanks for the review David.

Review's profile picture

Jon JefferiesJan 30, 2023

Works great for reviewing properties exactly as it explains. Thanks for making such a great tool!

Replier's profile picture

RickDeveloperJan 30, 2023

Thanks Jon, very happy people are finding it useful :)

Google apps