Reviews: Real Debrid Download Manager

4.4 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Stephen MylonasMay 29, 2024

This one works, the official one they have a link to on the Real Debrid page doesn't. I wish you could turn it on and off or pause it.

Review's profile picture

ArsenioMay 11, 2024

It works. So easy. Right click magnet link and send. Then download from extension and it then removes itself from the list when download completes. Nice and tidy.

Review's profile picture

Richard LievesleyOct 30, 2022

Recommended. It does the job! I wish it was a bit more polished. ++ Adding magnet links to Real-Debrid with this is easy: Right-click > Send to Real-Debrid ++ Easily lets you copy all the download links once Real-Debrid is ready. ++ JDownloader recognizes the copied links instantly. ++ Much faster download process doing it this way than doing it manually 😍 -- UI displays incorrect download progress percentages. (Need to use real-debrid.com for accurate time) -- No option to change the downlo... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TOct 27, 2022

Had to stop using the extension. This causes the web browser on macOS to add itself to the Mac login apps list, so every time the Mac powers on, the browser starts up too. Have tried removing the login item and it reappears whenever the extension is installed.

Review's profile picture

Ryan St. JohnSep 13, 2022

Really streamlines the process, however I am experiencing an issue where files that were downloaded days or weeks earlier will randomly download again without any input from me. For example today, as soon as I opened my browser, a number of files just started downloading. They were originally downloaded 2 or 3 weeks ago and there is nothing queued up in RD. It's not a deal breaker it's just bizarre when I don't notice and find a bunch of files downloaded that were not queued. I've tried cl... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Armin TamzarianJul 10, 2022

Significantly better than the official extension, this one actually works.

Review's profile picture

Chew Wei QuekMay 12, 2022

This is not free. EUR 3 for 15 days at least, and this is after all the hassle to sign up and log in,etc. OMG

0 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trisha BJun 19, 2021

I've downloaded this twice. The first time operator error caused it to not function. This time though I got it working perfectly and I want to slap myself for not trying to get it working sooner. This is such a fantastic addition to RD!

Review's profile picture

MJ H (mj)May 4, 2021

Totally Worth Installing.Has Loads Of Features Includingt Been Able To Link Real-Debrid To Many Video Addons/APK`s,Torrent Sites Enabling The Chord Cutter To Take Full Advantage Of The Streaming World With Thye Best Quality Fully Functioning NO Buffering HD/1080/4K Links. Awsome Deserves 🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯

Review's profile picture

Dnny PMar 9, 2021

Excellent extension. I've been using RD and many extensions or addons in firefox and nothing comes close to this. Love how polished it is. However, for me the right click on magnet link doesn't add into my RD. I'm on macos if that matters. I really hope the developer keeps working on this or doesn't remove it, as over the years I've seen many new extensions or addons and they always disappear over time.

Google apps