Reviews: Reading list

4.1 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jerry YangOct 15, 2023

The plugin works great. I'd love it even more if it could export lists (for syncing)

Review's profile picture

HostySep 30, 2021

What is the point of making that extension when I cant add links/pages through right click context menu? Do you know how many extensions I have in my address bar already??

Replier's profile picture

Chojnacki RafalDeveloperAug 21, 2023

You can add links/pages using right click context menu. An option in context menu is "Add to reading list".

Review's profile picture

Ray MorinJul 29, 2021

This is the best reading list for me. Exactly what I needed. The search fability is the best feature.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JLMApr 7, 2021

excellent. quick and easy. thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ricardo HamdanJul 22, 2020

I seldom take the time to write reviews but I made an exception for this one. Very useful, right at the edge of "too big to be just an extension" but still simple enough. I like how it forces me to be organized. I do not like the color palette much but that's just my taste, nothing else. Definitely recommend, at least give it a try

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Per AdayJul 28, 2019

Awesome! No idea why some reviews are negative -I was thinking before trying that I'd have to remove it but it's great. It has many of the obvious needed features others don't, like add multiple/all pages, auto-delete on open, etc. The only thing you might add would be tags/grouping of some sort to organize by topic. Thanks for the app.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fatih TekinAug 15, 2018

A nice work, but a tick mark indicating which pages have been added, import / export, categorization or foldering and hotkey will be great. It was very good to have the entire list open with one touch and adding all the tabs to the list with one touch. but needs to be improved.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJun 5, 2018

Awkward, clunky, and none of the features make any sense. if this is the best Chrome can provide for a reading list, back to Safari for this surfer.

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex PakhJun 3, 2018

No export. Useless.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Art PutmanJun 26, 2017

Really love this extension. I can put my articles on there and read them later or save them for future reference.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps