Reviews: Readima
Item logo image for Readima

Readima

readima.com
Featured
4.3(

10 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gamma NJul 2, 2023

This would be perfect of there was an obvious way to go back to a certain point in the text. It forces you to close and reload time to go back on a sentence. If it wasn't for that, this would've become one of my daily apps. I nice bonus feature for the meta guiding tab would be to add a focus mode where the text around the highlighted word fades a bit. Mega bonus if you add a sound cue for each word like Outread does, since it helps with maintain rhythm. Hope to come back to this in the f... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Khoa NguyenDeveloperSep 11, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We will add these feature request in the next version

Review's profile picture

Tiến Trần MạnhNov 15, 2022

Wonderful. I love this extension. It helps me improve my reading speed so much. I hope it becomes popular for all of student around the world. Great Job.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hadi YahiaAug 27, 2022

Hello, can you add the possibility to move the cursor ? Maybe we already read half of the page and we don't want to start over. Is there a way to do that ? thanks

Review's profile picture

Second home services VillanD (DV nghỉ dưỡng tại nhà.)Aug 5, 2022

Here is the best extension about reading for me. Good job team

Review's profile picture

Stoic CitiumAug 2, 2022

This is the best extension for speed reading that's backed my real scientific methods! Love it

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin J.Feb 1, 2021

Everything in this extension is perfect except the fact that you can't really tell how fast you are actually reading. Cause 60 is way faster than 900. and 0 is Howard Berg speed.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Khoa NguyenDeveloperJul 24, 2022

Hi Ben, We will add more analytics feature soon. Please stay tuned!

Review's profile picture

SanjeeNov 11, 2020

This is the best ever reading application to read web pages compatible with our saccade where we could rapidly move eyes between fixation points. What a revolution in electronic reading....!!! Dear App Developers , I would kindly request from you to develop such a reading pointer for pdf and epub documents as well. This would be immensely helpful for every one who loves to read fast with proper understanding. Wish you guys all the best of luck.....!!!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Khoa NguyenDeveloperJul 24, 2022

This feature will be released very soon. Please stay tuned!

Google apps