Reviews: Readily
Item logo image for Readily

Readily

getreadily.com
Featured
4.9(

11 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

colleen yinApr 11, 2024

This is incredibly useful. If it could just keep synchronizing with Excalidraw and add direct synchronization with Obsidian, that would be great.

Review's profile picture

TigerOct 20, 2023

Nice to use it. How to manage or completely clear data in certain pages as only used temporally?

Review's profile picture

Millie EnglishJul 19, 2023

It used to work great, but doesn't seem to work on the latest Chrome update. Hope you can take the time to look at it and fix it. Thank you very much.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ran RoMay 8, 2023

Amazing

Review's profile picture

MengyaoJan 16, 2023

Thank you so much for this amazing plugin! I would like it more if these visual notes can be imported to Obsidian.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

leon JJan 5, 2023

help me a lot

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

miemie DTEDec 31, 2022

This plugin is great, but I have one problem. How can I export it? I clicked on the top left corner and tried to export it, but there was no response.

Replier's profile picture

Chun Rapeepat KaewprasitDeveloperDec 31, 2022

Hi, thanks for the good review. The export/import function will come out in the next 1-2 weeks. Since this is the first version, I decided to focus on the core experience and leave some functionalities to be implemented later. Stay tuned!

Google apps