Reviews: Reader View
Item logo image for Reader View

Reader View

Featured
4.7(

1K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

James RavenJun 6, 2024

This is just fascinating, I write this review in particular to extend my sincere gratitude to the developer of this add-on, thank you very much.

Review's profile picture

Viva ZhaoMay 17, 2024

awesome just take a look at the introduction video, get familar with all features, you gonna love it. best of best

Review's profile picture

Ashwini Kumar SinghMay 7, 2024

Awesome!

Review's profile picture

Leah Ann StetterMar 25, 2024

Amazing for school.and More

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Prasanth “pv” VaaaheeswaranMar 20, 2024

Exactly what I was looking for: Font/colour/size options + more.

Review's profile picture

khafidh khusnindzarFeb 27, 2024

cool

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bjarne S.Feb 23, 2024

Everything I was looking for and more. After trying out 2 others I almost lost hope. This made me write a review

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kyamwkFeb 21, 2024

I never really bother writing chrome extension reviews. But I would specially like to recommend this extension because they constant upgrade and improve this extension. Pages that previously did not work now work after 1-2yrs of using this. Shows the team is committed towards continuously improving this product.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saif AshrafFeb 17, 2024

How on earth do I change the theme / background color?

Review's profile picture

John WFeb 16, 2024

I love the extension! For those who want to customise their individual needs, options page have all answers you want. The project is also under developed on github!

Google apps