Reviews: Reader Mode Pro
Item logo image for Reader Mode Pro

Reader Mode Pro

readermode.io
4.4(

12 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

aleKs o_0Nov 10, 2022

I fergot my activation code, how can I get?

Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretMay 1, 2022

Immediately asked for a License Activation key. Couldn't use it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

andrej almasiJan 22, 2021

I have bought it now, but I am little bit disapointed because of the auto scroll. I have set up for e.g. on 100.000 or 60.000ms of scrolling speed, but after while it runs away again. Does anybody the same problem? This feature I value very much, unfortunately it doesn't work well yet. thx for answer.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Heidi PetersonOct 23, 2020

The support is out standing. If the html, php, javascript or css (page code) is faulty, the extension will skip that section, which is to be expected since the extension is coded to read proper code. Otherwise, this extension is a lifesaver for my boys when they are researching for school. Both boys are dyslexic and their teacher recommended this extension for online homeschooling. I highly recommend it as well!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PeterJun 28, 2020

Text gets corrupted when saved. After highlighting and saving file, when revisited there are many issues with missing apostrophes and hyphens, text replicated, etc. The errors weren't there first time through. No way to clear it up, even after deleting the saved file and starting over. I contacted developer in early May and no response. Not useable for the main reasons I paid for Pro.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TainoMar 11, 2020

Really works! Beautiful! Thanks

Review's profile picture

Leon FreierFeb 21, 2020

What you build is truly the perfect tool for me as it doesn't tempt my wandering and always curious mind into stumbling to the next rabbit hole and getting completely sidetracked. Reading one thing and 15 min later, I find myself with 25 new tabs that all sound interesting, and I would like to read them - but they also have ten new pathways for more to click on and look at on them. I happily bought this for my team and for me after testing out the free version for less than 30 seconds!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anibal PachecoNov 18, 2019

I was having issues registering the extension and Ryzal was extremely helpful and patient while walking me through the registration process. The extension works as advertised and it will save me tons of time while reading online articles and doing academic research. Thanks again for your hard work and outstanding customer support.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ryzal YusoffDeveloperNov 18, 2019

Thank you for the purchase and your kind words Anibal. Enjoy and good luck with your academic research! :)

Review's profile picture

Fajar SiddiqNov 4, 2019

This is awesome, i’m using it now!!! I’m reading my favorite article & is really useful! I can go to my favorite articles now without worrying about white background as i love DARKMODE, is good for my eyes!!! Thank you for making this, worth the dollar.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ryzal YusoffDeveloperNov 4, 2019

Glad that you love the extension Fajar! Yes, DARKMODE is the best and can be really helpful to your eyes! No problem at all, enjoy! :)

Google apps