Reviews: Read Smart Scheduler: Calendar + Time Manager
Item logo image for Read Smart Scheduler: Calendar + Time Manager

Read Smart Scheduler: Calendar + Time Manager

read.ai
Featured
4.5(

13 ratings

)
ExtensionTools50,000 users

4.5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

maud bolemanDec 7, 2023

I was so amazed that the report came so fast and was accurate. thanks.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EA Gesika CarreraNov 23, 2023

Buggy and keeps leaving google meetings abruptly and renders incomplete reports even for a paid account. Rethinking of continuing with their service

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Grigory RybalchenkoJul 28, 2023

Can be be 5star app if supports foreging languages.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah GeyerOct 24, 2022

I hate having to scrape through people's calendars looking for an open slot, and now this extension does it for me! All the stress of scheduling is gone, esp. since I know it's not just recommending times that *work* for everyone, but that are *best* for everyone!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dillon DukekOct 19, 2022

Not only makes scheduling meetings very easy, but also increases the efficiency and productivity of meetings by suggesting times that work best for everyone.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew PowersOct 18, 2022

Like most of us, I've always struggled to find a time to meet with my colleagues, let alone the best time. This solves that problem and more. Read Smart Scheduler not only suggests when everyone is available, it also suggests the best times given our schedules. Can't live without it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke WoloszynOct 18, 2022

Simple and intuitive extension that makes scheduling meetings a breeze!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Devin de HueckOct 18, 2022

The suggestions work well and it's really helpful within my organization where we have people across multiple timezones.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rohit MustiOct 18, 2022

Nice being able to see scores for past meetings! Helps me identify which meetings to focus on improving

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick NeimanOct 18, 2022

Provides great suggestions for scheduling my meetings in a smarter way! Works like magic! 🪄🔮

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps