Reviews: Read Out: AI Reader
Item logo image for Read Out: AI Reader

Read Out: AI Reader

mazed.ai
3.5(

11 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hurly D'souzaMay 12, 2024

I added the api key, and topped up my openai account credits. but it still is not working for me.

Replier's profile picture

MOLCAYDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Please send a screen recording to my email you can find down below in details.

Review's profile picture

Rene ScamperMay 9, 2024

Doesnt work

Replier's profile picture

MOLCAYDeveloperMay 10, 2024

Please check your API key. If still having issues, send me an email.

Review's profile picture

mcççöm mcççömApr 27, 2024

Great!!!

Review's profile picture

Leak LIUApr 20, 2024

why did you have to change it , now i can't use it anymore i'm gonna uninstall it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

mateApr 18, 2024

love it done video is sended

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

MOLCAYDeveloperApr 19, 2024

Hi mate, no worries I'm here to help. Well, that sounds interesting. Can you provide more details if not confidential. I can help you better if you can email me a screen recording.

Review's profile picture

Sherman ShankApr 1, 2024

canot make it work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Can TemizMar 16, 2024

This is the coolest and most useful extension I have ever used in my life. Free reader. Helps me to learn German a lot.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

İdil KıvançlıFeb 21, 2024

incredible extension, very realistic voices, easy to use, reliable because it functions with your own API key, definitely a must-download!!!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

M Sinan KamaNov 24, 2023

Incredible app. Definitely the ultimate TTS. The voice is very humane. The summaries are very concise. Although it is free for now, you need to get API key from OpenAI.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

MOLCAYDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

I appreciate your feedback, Sinan! For enhanced privacy and security, the app requires a personal OpenAI API key—this means your data remains on your side. You can obtain a cost-effective, pay-per-use API key here: https://platform.openai.com/account/api-keys

Google apps