Reviews: Read on reMarkable

3.6 out of 5

94 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dr. CJun 27, 2024

Works Great for Me! I love Remarkable and All that it brings!!!

Review's profile picture

Guido d'AmicoMay 12, 2024

Worked reliably for the last couple of years (and counting): a very valuable bridge for all material that should be read and studied on the reMarkable rather then online.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura BinishApr 15, 2024

Works perfectly. I use it all the time for learning - this sends the content I find online to a focus-friendly environment.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christian SchulzMar 23, 2024

i don't know what algorithm the tool uses to convert the webpages, but - it can't convert locally stored pages - it ignores formatting an graphics completely it's useless, as it doesn't allow to commendt on a webpage because it doesn't save any webpage correctly. it makes the whole concept of remarkable useless.

7 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Timo WinkelFeb 16, 2024

Worked once and now i get "failed to fetch"

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John CestaFeb 15, 2024

When I click on the extension it says the extensions gallery cannot be scripted. fixed it. Runs fine.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J BruFeb 12, 2024

Very simple, works great. The only thing I would ask the developer to change would be to try to include the author by-line. I'd love to be able to sort and search articles by author but the extension never seems to include them. Give those writers their credit!

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke ThomasJan 30, 2024

slim and seamless

Review's profile picture

Rafaa FeridJan 25, 2024

It is not working, I click few times and nothing happens. Edit: Somehow it works now, after re-installing the extension

Review's profile picture

Bo ChristensenJan 11, 2024

Just works. Would be 5 stars if you could select a folder to send to.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps