Reviews: Read Later
Item logo image for Read Later

Read Later

shubhanshu.com
4.5(

85 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

85 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chandan GuptaAug 10, 2020

Does it read Chrome user data like other apps?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Alex BeyondJul 11, 2020

Simple, does what it's supposed to do.

Review's profile picture

Greenview PublishingJul 1, 2020

Thank youshubhanshu.com Excellent extension. It has all what is needed. users should know that the list can be converted from json to excel spread sheet at http://www.convertjson.com/ you can convert the time stamp using this formula. INT(((COLUMN_ID_HERE/60)/60)/24/1000)+DATE(1970;1;1)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bandar AbdulrahmanApr 10, 2020

Great, but we need history for pages, because sometime we delete page by mistake.

Review's profile picture

Andy R.Oct 21, 2019

excellent tool. Simple & serves its purpose very well. you can export the *.json file it generates into a spreadsheet listing date you listed the webpage, page title and website address. thanks to the author, your work is very much appreciated.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Per AdayMay 15, 2019

Perfect. Exactly my thinking on what extensions should be doing. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

M. A.Nov 16, 2018

Excellent for what it is for. A few options and additional functionality could be helpful, like option to close the page that was saved and more formats to export as, like HTML or plaintext. I've learned that this extension has hard limit of 512 links stored since and refuses to store more despite claiming success. This is rather unexpected and unfortunate limitation. Tho I think I'm in need of a different kind of extension for my needs.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Victor GasconSep 16, 2018

I like the simplicity of this extension. Just a basic place to store temporary bookmarks for future reference. Easy to add items, easy to remove them. Could it use additional functionality? Sure! But then it may get too complicated. Thanks to the author for a great application!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eddie MurphyAug 20, 2018

I use this extension on multiple browsers. It's great. Easy to organize for the most important pages.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sundar rajanJun 12, 2018

good app

Google apps