Reviews: Read Later
Item logo image for Read Later

Read Later

timleland.com
3.9(

17 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

dogeOct 23, 2020

It works only if you click on the extension and click the button to add a tab. Otherwise the right click option or the shortcut are not working.

Review's profile picture

Douw SteynAug 31, 2020

Thank you for the developer! I love it that I can clear one tab under read pate instead of all. I wish I knew about this extension a long time ago!

Review's profile picture

M. A.May 31, 2019

So far works quite wonderfully. Well, except for the right click save link part which either does not work most of the time, or requires reloading the page or another page to show up in the saved pages list (and if I don't do that, it won't get saved). Update: I have realized that this extension deals very poorly with very large number of entries and poorly informs user of a page already in the list (in fact, it does not). There's also no way to organize the list.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ms RSep 3, 2018

Great extension, does the job perfectly.

Review's profile picture

Animania freakFeb 1, 2018

Better than the other ones, you can delete opened link in the same drop-down interface. Wish the dev would add the function to save all tab (to the right or left) at once, similar to Onepage on Firefox, which would make this extension even better!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 21, 2017

Love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael FrishbergOct 25, 2017

Simply excellent.I regret i did not know about this app long time ago and was clogging my bookmarks with sites,I needed for later. Since adding this extension I almost never use bookmarks. Thank you Tim.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

TimDeveloperNov 18, 2017

Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Christos AthApr 24, 2017

It would be great to have a save all button

Review's profile picture

The Unknown WitchNov 13, 2016

perfect!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

TimDeveloperNov 18, 2017

Thanks!!! Glad you enjoy it.

Review's profile picture

Jim S (JimSan)May 8, 2014

For articles and video links, I use this instead of bookmarks.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps