Reviews: Rapid Rewards Shopping® button
Item logo image for Rapid Rewards Shopping® button

Rapid Rewards Shopping® button

rapidrewardsshopping.southwest.com
4.8(

734 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping200,000 users

4.8 out of 5

734 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cliff ScottMay 10, 2024

it super helpful for the RR button to embed in my browser and help me know when im shopping at a partner location

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AngelaApr 14, 2024

I am giving this 3 stars due to ongoing issues with using the Rapid Rewards Shopping button and not being credited my points. This continues to be an issue, despite submitting missing points and only being credited the missing points some of the time. When I make a purchase, I always make sure to have my Rapid Rewards button activated throughout the purchase. At the end of the purchase, I get the Rapid Rewards Shopping pop up saying, "Congratulations, you earned xxx points." However, these po... Show more

16 out of 16 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Customer CareDeveloperApr 24, 2024

Dear Angela, Thank you so much for reaching out about your experience shopping with the button. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced some annoyances with it. Please note that repeated failure for orders to track and post rewards to your Rapid Rewards Shopping account could be due to the following reasons - Coupon Codes/Discounts: Only use coupon codes from RR Shopping. Coupons from other sites, including the merchant, credit card deals, other reward sites, mailers and other marketing deals that you may have received, can make your order ineligible. Cookies: Make sure that your browser settings are not blocking cookies which can prevent you from receiving your rewards. It is necessary for us to be able to track purchases in order to successfully post the rewards to your shopping account. This tracking function is performed using cookies both from the affiliate networks and from the retailers Rapid Rewards Shopping. Please consult your browser's Help menu for how to enable cookies. Additionally, when prompted, you must 'Accept All' cookies for tracking to work correctly. Clicking Out: Do not click out to another site in between RR Shopping and the store site as it could interfere with the cookie that identifies you as a Rapid Rewards member, which might result in rewards not posting to your account. If you need anything else, please feel free to reach our Customer Care team using this link: https://rapidrewardsshopping.southwest.com/contact____.htm. We again, thank you so much for your feedback and for your support. Sincerely, the Rapid Rewards Shopping team

Review's profile picture

Jon DickinsonApr 8, 2024

love it

Replier's profile picture

Customer CareDeveloperApr 24, 2024

Hi Jon, Thank you for your review, we are so happy you enjoy shopping with the button. Nothing beats earning more points while shopping online! Enjoy your rewards and Happy Shopping! Sincerely, Rapid Rewards Shopping Team

Review's profile picture

Michelle McCallApr 6, 2024

I like that I am getting the points to do what I want. I like making my money work for me.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adrian Baudy (Adrian Baudy IV)Mar 16, 2024

Great Extension. I didn't much of it but getting points to get a companion pass while doing usual shopping is worth it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Will RFeb 10, 2024

Found some cool stuff on clearance and snagged some points. Got me to spend money on which I hadn't planned.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The HullsFeb 6, 2024

I like using the extension. It is easy to see and updates you when points are applicable. This have revolutionized my shopping to make my money work for me.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan HoldenFeb 2, 2024

It's good.

Review's profile picture

Eric RothJan 30, 2024

Great extension that easily allows me to earn while I shop. The transparency around increased prices, points falling off due to a glitch, missing points due to high dollar purchases are all common occurrences. Report it when you see it, enjoy the opportunity, and please, for everyone's sanity, please be more transparent.

Review's profile picture

Steven (Estifanos) BaissaDec 23, 2023

I like that it makes shopping easy by clearly capturing where you get what type of points and easily tracks it to your RR account - I have however had problems with some of my shopping not be tracked properly so it make me anxious as I do not see the points reflected on my RR account nor on the history which leads me to believe the activation has to be checked every single time before a purchase is made. If you can improve the tracking for all purchases tied to a RR Visa card automatically, ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps