Reviews: Ranorex Automation

3.3 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michiel VanthuyneSep 20, 2023

Version 1.4.0 of the extension redirects all traffic to microsoft.com to google.com. Why? How did this make it through quality checks?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Misfar MicrowJan 2, 2022

fake

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Oleksandr MyniukAug 26, 2021

The Rorex program does not see the latest expansion Ranorex Automation 1.3.0 in Chrome. Pop up about Limitations pops up every time when I try to do recording in Chrome. Return the old version 1.2.9 to Google Store which one was working, because when you install it manually, there is an automatic update to the new version or the new version pops up on top.

Review's profile picture

Kamil GrabiecDec 17, 2020

I was an Ranorex user but don't use it anymore, how to remove it?

Review's profile picture

Beth LangeOct 11, 2020

Keeps getting disabled in the middle of my running test suites!

Review's profile picture

Dav TestSep 30, 2019

cannot remove from my chrome

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric FabiszewskiSep 23, 2019

Cannot remove it, even going through the desktop application

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shrikant SheteJul 15, 2019

Uninstalled it but still its shows in chrome. and it shows managed by Organization. What a joke. There should be clean way to remove it.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RamneekNov 29, 2018

Can you please do guide me why there's a enterprise policy control over this extension! Since, I am unable to remove it. I guess this is spam or hacked software. Please do guide me! Very Bad and non-understandable extension.

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda OBrienApr 18, 2018

Wasn't able to use it. Didn't see that it required an expensive application until I already uninstalled. Did not serve my purposes.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps