Reviews: Rajiko
Item logo image for Rajiko

Rajiko

4.7(

138 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

138 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sarunyapong PhonsinFeb 5, 2024

I can finally listen to Ado All Night Nippon, but the download version seem to be broken, every time I press download, it only download the first 14 seconds no matter what

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

わた鬼Sep 8, 2023

Useful

Review's profile picture

えりかApr 29, 2023

I love this extension and I've been using it for years already, however, it's not working as of the moment. Really hope it gets fixed 😭

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Felipe AlexandreApr 25, 2023

It wasn't working for some days, now it's perfect again. Thanks! I hope something like this appears for Android. It's not possible to listen Radiko overseas in my smartphone.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JetJelly KaiApr 25, 2023

(2023/04/28) Updated... The extension is working again. Thank you. (2023/04/25) The extension seems to be not working anymore.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DJoFeb 10, 2022

Work perfectly. It even give you option to choose region! SUUUUPEEEEEEEERRRR!!! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

heonibearJun 19, 2021

Thank you very much! Very easy to use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jerry ChauMar 29, 2021

I have used rajiko for a year already , it was such a great extension and I liked it so much . Sadly , There is an error existed and it can't be used now .Hopefully , the error will be solved as soon as possible and we can use the great extension again

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

El Gamer AnaliticoMar 28, 2021

It stopped working since today for some strange reason

Review's profile picture

赵茜Jan 1, 2021

Thank you so much for making it so easy to listen to the Japanese Radios! You've no idea how helpful that it!

Google apps