Reviews: RAC Member Benefits browser extension
Item logo image for RAC Member Benefits browser extension

RAC Member Benefits browser extension

Featured
4.7(

15 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sarah FutterJun 15, 2023

Nice and simple design, great concept as sometimes can forget all the different company's RAC offers and membership discount for. Highly recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Heath FamilyMay 24, 2023

So easy to use and opened up a new world of discounts I didn't know existed!.. simple to install, easy to navigate and use, saves time not having to look at the RAC website. Great work RAC

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carol TutchenerMay 24, 2023

At last, an app designed to use on my laptop instead of my tiny hard to read mobile phone screen! Very easy to install and use and it tells me automatically if an RAC discount applies and how much. First time I've bothered to rate an app but this is terrific!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David ScottMay 23, 2023

Very easy to install. I like how it just pops up to notify you that you can get an RAC discount on the site.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Christina WilliamsMay 20, 2023

RAC Member Benefits extension was simple to install and the logo so easy to find when you click on an affiliated company. This is going to be a great asset to all of the members with savings highlighted. Thanks RAC.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

randall freshwaterMay 19, 2023

RAC google extension was easy to install. I wasn't aware of the great discounts that was available but when you click onto the RAC extension you will be impressed with the discount offer.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sharon CousensMay 19, 2023

RAC Member Benefits extension was easy to install. A great idea. Easy to use.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Donna ParkerMay 18, 2023

The RAC Google extension is a pretty handy reminder of any rewards / discounts available to me as an RAC member. Easy to see as a reminder. Great idea!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WendyMay 18, 2023

This extension will help me to be more aware of what member benefits/discounts are available. I'll check before I shop! Thank you :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark LernoMay 18, 2023

This extension will remind me to apply the 5% discount next time I order from Retravision. I'm also looking forward to see what other benefits are available.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps