Reviews: Rabbit: Productivity-Procrastination Tracker
Item logo image for Rabbit: Productivity-Procrastination Tracker

Rabbit: Productivity-Procrastination Tracker

Featured
4.7(

12 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cheryl ZhouDec 15, 2023

rabbit is so cute and i am so much more productive now

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raymond JoelDec 15, 2023

The professionalism showcased in the Item logo image for Rabbit: Productivity-Procrastination Tracker contributes to an elevated user experience. It's not just a logo; it's a visual representation of the extension's commitment to quality and excellence. This attention to professionalism extends throughout the entire user interface, making for a polished and enjoyable productivity tracking experience.

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Danmiest4kDec 15, 2023

The professional design of Rabbit's logo instills a sense of trustworthiness. It's clear that the creators of this extension take their work seriously, and the logo plays a crucial role in establishing that trust. When an extension looks this professional, you know you're in good hands.

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Obanyi obiDec 15, 2023

The logo image for Rabbit: Productivity-Procrastination Tracker perfectly captures the essence of the extension – a tool designed for serious productivity. The logo's professional appearance conveys a sense of purpose and reinforces the idea that this is a reliable solution for those looking to boost their efficiency.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

linbestDec 15, 2023

The attention to detail in the Item logo image for Rabbit: Productivity-Procrastination Tracker is truly impressive. From the choice of colors to the clean lines and modern aesthetics, it's clear that the developers put a great deal of thought into creating a logo that exudes professionalism.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AndasinDec 15, 2023

Rabbit: Productivity-Procrastination Tracker not only helps me stay on track with my tasks, but its logo image is a testament to its professionalism. The sleek design reflects the extension's commitment to providing a seamless and efficient productivity tracking experience.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taejun KwakSep 8, 2023

The cute graphics keep me motivated while studying. Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jackie YouJun 25, 2020

Especially helpful during school, and the graphics are so cute ^.^

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Emeline WangJun 23, 2020

So cute! Motivates me to get back to work and be more aware of my procrastination through subtle reminders.

Review's profile picture

Grace TingJun 23, 2020

Amazing it helps keep me on track while I study. Would recommend to a friend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps