Reviews: Quizwiz - Ace Your HW & Exams, Now With AI

3.2 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

IlyaSystems PonomarenkoDec 5, 2023

doesnt work

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AdrielDec 3, 2023

terrible extension that all i have to say

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew WardOct 24, 2023

After creating a new account my original issue is no longer a problem. Definitely the best AI extension to assist with school. I do wish that the support team was a bit more attentive.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kylie JensenSep 21, 2023

Doesn't even work.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leonard SnowApr 30, 2023

Loved the extension until they decided to charge after the first 10 questions. I see you answered to one of the other reviews with "Due to high costs on our end" but I don't understand what costs you're incurring if both AI use and searching is done on the client side and not the server side. I understand that developers need to make money but I'd much prefer a donation based service or a one time fee instead of having to pay for a subscription service.

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

easywkApr 20, 2023

Garbage. Tracks your information and charges you to use it. Will never use again.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ChichoApr 20, 2023

Used to be amazing. Now you they charge to search more than 10 questions. Lame. I rather them add some ads instead

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nourseen AboelnazarMar 16, 2023

it does not work, only shows the question and when I try to drop down the answer it won't allow me, why is that. Is it not compatible to certain blackboards or university eclass?

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hussein GhashamMar 5, 2023

Doesnt work, and the questions im using are all on quizlet.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BabburFeb 6, 2023

FANTASTIC extension, helps me a ton especially when I can't directly copy text from the website. Here are a few quality of life feature suggestions I have: 1. Allow multiple lines in quizlet responses, for example Quizlet: This is text on one line This is text on another This is text on a third! Quizlit: This is text on one lineThis is text on anotherThis is text on a third If need be maybe make it expandable? 2. Allow user to click quizlet answer and have it take them to the study set ... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps