Reviews: Quidco Cashback Reminder
Item logo image for Quidco Cashback Reminder

Quidco Cashback Reminder

quidco.com
2.8(

37 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping60,000 users

2.8 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Timothy SherrattMay 11, 2024

Even when it says you are logged in and getting cashback it often doesn't track and customer service is never any help. Quidco used to be great now it feels like a scam.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris GouldingSep 28, 2023

Used to be great, but now forgets my sign in every time i restart and while it tells me I've activated the cashback, often doesn't track in my account.

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Colin ReynoldsMay 23, 2023

Avoid using this Extension, you may not get the best rate of cashback available. I recently used the Extension whilst opening an HSBC Bank Account. The extension reported the CashBack rate was £30. I recevied the email to state it had tracked later the same day. I went to look at the Quidco website and noticed the Cashback was advertised at £40 via the website. I have since also had 2 promotional emails promoting this rate of cashback. I contacted Quidco thinking it was a simple mistake with ... Show more

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rickie ZayeeDec 2, 2022

Really useful little tool! Reminds me to activate my cashback on shops where its offered as quite often I forget! Earned a little over £65 on Black Friday just gone!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julie BeddowsSep 30, 2022

worked at first then stopped working - made a purchase through it but no bonus applied for the extension

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wayne MeadeSep 26, 2022

Brilliant reminder that cashback exists on sites. Excellent addition to this fantastic service.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul CSep 26, 2022

used when getting tickets for the sealife centre at the Trafford centre. cashback has tracked and gone into my account. I like the exta text it added on the search results to show me sites that have cashback too.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt BoydSep 26, 2022

Great extension reminds me when I can sync to get cashback!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Louella FernandesSep 25, 2022

Asks me to login every single time now. Used to work better before, when it worked.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JordanSep 22, 2022

Made 2 purchases with the extension and neither of them have tracked

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps