Reviews: Quickpage - Video and Screen Recorder

5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dan JourdanJun 13, 2023

Really love how easy this is to set up and use. It is my go to app. I use it everyday!

Review's profile picture

Barbara RoosJul 30, 2021

Love the Quickpage extension, very user friendly. You get three options, make a video, go to your dashboard or go directly to your gmail account, choose a video and send! It works great in the Brave Browser as well. If you have a Quickpage account, try it out and if you don't have a Quickpage account, try the trial version. Quickpage is a video solution for sales & conversion and my clients loved the personal touch. Now I have a Quickpage app on my phone, this extension in my browsers and I c... Show more

Review's profile picture

Michael FaberJul 1, 2021

The Quickpage Chrome extension is really nice and slick and complements what is a great app program overall in Quickpage. The extension makes it fast & simple to open up a new Quickpage or send an email attach all kinds of files or links and even request videos from your customers / potential clients. In summary, the extension makes it fast and seamless to use Quickpage from your Chrome browser. Anything that makes it faster and easier to use Quickpage is a winner!

Review's profile picture

Sherman HuJun 23, 2021

Quickpage's Chad Morgan and Michelle Sri are uber passionate about video and making it easily accessible to business owners, entrepreneurs and sales professionals to increase engagement and conversions. Not only do they consistently update/upgrade the QP app, but the roadmap is exciting with future enhancements! They are proactive in their Facebook group "Stand out Sales - by Quickpage™" and share interviews with professionals who are using the app effectively to crush it in their industry/sp... Show more

Review's profile picture

Paul KollerApr 2, 2021

Quickpage is an incredible Chrome extension. Makes it so fast & simple to get real client attention & connect & get conversions. Attaches every PDF/file/link etc file type you need to include - to push sales over the line. Live chat while client engaged - a winner. More sales & faster conversions. Quickpage has every feature you need to do the job!!

Review's profile picture

Abhishek AgrawalMar 30, 2021

Its very easy to use and team is very supportive, I used many other apps like this but this QuickPage make me happy whenever I use their extension. Loved the support they are providing.

Review's profile picture

Hh PpMar 29, 2021

Super useful tool which dramatically improves customer service satisfaction and drives sales. Tried a few different brands and found QuickPage the best of the lot.

Review's profile picture

Adam ThrasherOct 14, 2020

This makes using Quickpage from any site that I'm on so easy. Also integrates with gmail, which is super helpful. If you use Quickpage, you definitely need this extension!

Review's profile picture

chad morganApr 2, 2020

Works perfectly with the Quickpage app! (but Im kinda biased lol)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel JoyMar 6, 2020

Excellent extension that lets me quickly add dynamic content to emails. I use this for product sales and for creating quick screen casts for product support.

Google apps