Reviews: Quicklead - LinkedIn Automation Tool
Item logo image for Quicklead - LinkedIn Automation Tool

Quicklead - LinkedIn Automation Tool

quicklead.io
4.9(

68 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

68 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Samuel EjehJul 23, 2024

amazing extension

Review's profile picture

Mitchel TraffordJul 7, 2024

Quicklead is a game-changer for LinkedIn networking!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LeonorJul 7, 2024

Quicklead's team feature enhances collaboration. It's perfect for managing large networks. Our team's efficiency has improved greatly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan MooreJul 7, 2024

Automating LinkedIn connection requests is a breeze. Quicklead handles it all efficiently.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kenneth WilliamsJul 7, 2024

Quicklead's updates keep it top-tier. Always impressed by the continuous improvements.

Review's profile picture

RodrigoJul 7, 2024

Extracting data from LinkedIn is a breeze with Quicklead, thousands of records in seconds and my research tasks are completed in no time.

Review's profile picture

Mitchel TraffordJul 7, 2024

Finding emails on LinkedIn is effortless with Quicklead. This feature is a huge time-saver. My outreach campaigns are more successful.

Review's profile picture

janney loveJul 7, 2024

Quicklead's features are top-notch

Review's profile picture

Williams MaxJul 7, 2024

Extracting LinkedIn data is lightning-fast with Quicklead. Thousands of records in seconds. My productivity has skyrocketed.

Review's profile picture

Vicky DenilsonJul 7, 2024

Personalized messages generated by AI in Quicklead are fantastic. They have increased my response rate significantly. Highly recommend this tool.

Google apps