Reviews: QuickChat AI - Gemini and Bard app
Item logo image for QuickChat AI - Gemini and Bard app

QuickChat AI - Gemini and Bard app

quicktask.app
Featured
4.9(

46 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mudit AgarwalOct 11, 2023

This RPA extension has been a lifesaver for our small team, allowing us to focus on more strategic tasks while it takes care of the repetitive work efficiently

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rohan GargSep 16, 2023

Helps automate my tasks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Srivardhan ReddySep 15, 2023

It is the best one I have ever used to automate my workflows at office!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Samyak Bafna (B20ES008)Sep 8, 2023

Definitely a great extension built out with an amazing vision ! Helped me so much in my daily tasks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abhishek AnandSep 5, 2023

great addition to my extensions list. I get chatgpt results on the side along with the google search results. Boosts my productivity to another level. Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

aman kumar sahSep 3, 2023

Awesome way to use Chatgpt and Bard Also helps in coding

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kei WatanabeSep 2, 2023

The extension is very useful! I can get answers from ChatGPT on the sidebar along with Google Search result. It increases my productivity for the search! Recommend it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aniket MishraAug 30, 2023

The best extension which I have ever used.Saving a lot of time! ChatGPT is very easily accessible from here.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amritaa mishraaAug 30, 2023

Loving the extension, it is very helpful for my daily chores!!✔✔👍

Review's profile picture

Sharduli PandeyAug 30, 2023

Very Useful Extension! Saving a lot of time! ChatGPT is very easily accessible from here. Using it in daily basis😁😁

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps