Reviews: Quick Launcher
Item logo image for Quick Launcher

Quick Launcher

ankitverma.me
4.3(

10 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hesamedin KamalanJun 3, 2024

Issues I saw: 1. Collection's name cannot be modified. 2. I named a collection "Test (non-prod) but it changed it to "Test Non Prod" (man I could do this if I wanted!) 2. I couldn't figure out how to use APP. I put 4 urls in lines, save, but nothing happened. Thanks for your efforts but I might install/use the extension in the future!

Review's profile picture

JulesJul 3, 2020

This is too restrictive. I want to copy text from a page & put it where 'I' want it. Clicking on the pencil I can only add a new collection name or delete a collection. App section is just garbage.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ankit VermaDeveloperMar 1, 2021

Hi Jules, We would like to apologize for your negative experience. We'd like to learn more about your specific issue and make things right. if you wouldn't mind contacting us at https://ankitverma.me/quick-launcher/#contact-us at your earliest convenience , it would be greatly appreciated. Regards, Quick Launcher Support

Review's profile picture

jinesh viraSep 18, 2019

This is really awesome!!!! Can we have export and import feature in this for collections, which will make this more powerful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nayanish DamaniaSep 17, 2019

Awesome tool for developers as well as testers

Review's profile picture

Kunal KudtarkarSep 17, 2019

I Loved the fact that it syncs with my email ID as well, very simple yet very useful and must have tool.

Review's profile picture

Juzer GolwalaSep 10, 2019

One of the most useful extensions I have come across in recent times. The features offered make it a must have for all individuals. The best part of it is the collection tab which helps us in categorising urls in the simplest way possible.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raees SayyadAug 27, 2019

Very useful, no need to bookmark or remember the our internal projects URL's.

Review's profile picture

Neet ShethAug 26, 2019

Tool that is capable of serving for most useful practical task related to links/sites. Also the Collection feature in this tool is very cool.

Review's profile picture

Ashley FernandesAug 26, 2019

nice extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps