Reviews: Quick Image Search
Item logo image for Quick Image Search

Quick Image Search

maar-ten.github.io/Quick-Image-Search
Featured
4.0(

23 ratings

)
ExtensionTools30,000 users

4 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Arpit LambaMar 14, 2024

works perfectly as for 14 march 2024

Review's profile picture

RobJul 5, 2023

Doesn't appear in the right-click menu.

Review's profile picture

N4hUNov 12, 2022

I love how it works, but stop working right now. It sends me to google images with no search results.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maarten LaursDeveloperDec 12, 2022

I updated the URL to Google. Should be fixed in the latest version (4.0). I’m sorry it stopped working.

Review's profile picture

T BOct 26, 2022

No longer appears in right-click context menu. Loved it when it worked.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maarten LaursDeveloperOct 27, 2022

Should be fixed in the latest version (3.2). I’m sorry it stopped working.

Review's profile picture

Brendan SilvaJan 5, 2022

Excellent! It's perfect and it doesn't require additional permissions or privileges. It works flawlessly, adding an option to perform the search with Google Images, in the context menu. Thank you very much for this extension!

Review's profile picture

Lisa LavandulaAug 12, 2020

Does exactly as it says; searches Google for images based on text you select, which saves time. I use this all the time. :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DeeMSep 9, 2016

Work perfectly with Chrome Version 52.0.2743.116 m I rated this only 4 stars because it will be perfect if we can add other customisable shortcuts like Wikipedia ...

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps