Reviews: Quick GTasks
Item logo image for Quick GTasks

Quick GTasks

russellstout.com
Featured
3.8(

37 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vagif VALIYEVJan 15, 2024

Exactly what I was looking for!! happy to finally found. don't bloat that, it's perfect and opens almost instant! works like a charm.

Review's profile picture

Rayhanul IslamNov 9, 2023

Great Extention! Quick GTask

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Md Arif Hossain AkashAug 9, 2023

Useful tool. Take love developer 💙

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tamir OffekFeb 10, 2023

missing sort by date and filter by date

Replier's profile picture

RussellDeveloperNov 7, 2023

Hello Tamir, thanks for the feedback. I have added the ability to sort by date in version 0.3.3.

Review's profile picture

Phillip LanosOct 3, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for - a quick access extension I can multitask from by accessing my gtasks universally on my browser. Even comes with dark mode - unless thats my Vivaldi browser doing that job lol Either way. The Google Task Extension you were looking for since the GSuite Side bar companion doesnt exist as a perpetual sidebar yet lol

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

zee will dieSep 12, 2022

Mantap, this very useful extension. Need Update, there is a bug when editing the task. on the task that I have made, then i made changes to the task, after that I reopened the extension then, the change in the task was returned again with the old task before it was changed

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

RussellDeveloperSep 13, 2022

Thanks again for the feedback. I'm not sure why this started happening, but I implemented a fix that should prevent it from happening again in the future. This change will be released in version 0.2.2

Review's profile picture

Nicolette DeanAug 30, 2022

Too bad app, does not even load to allow you to sign on ???

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

RussellDeveloperSep 8, 2022

Hi Nicolette. I found some issues when signing in using browsers that are not Google Chrome. This should hopefully be resolved in version 0.2.1.

Review's profile picture

Akash KumarAug 12, 2022

Does this app has dark theme? I can't find it.

Replier's profile picture

RussellDeveloperSep 8, 2022

Hi Akash, as of version 0.2.1, the extension will use dark mode if you have dark mode enabled in your browser.

Review's profile picture

Richard.LJul 5, 2022

Very good experience. however, hopefully an option to automatically arrange tasks by date can be added.

Replier's profile picture

RussellDeveloperNov 7, 2023

Hello Richard, thanks for the feedback. Date sorting has been added in version 0.3.3

Review's profile picture

Rami Refaat AminApr 14, 2022

i can't sign in with Google in Microsoft edge.

Replier's profile picture

RussellDeveloperSep 8, 2022

Hi Ramy, I found some issues and this should hopefully be resolved in version 0.2.1.

Google apps