Reviews: Qmee
Item logo image for Qmee

Qmee

qmee.com
3.5(

333 ratings

)
ExtensionTools50,000 users

3.5 out of 5

333 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Samuel HarrisJun 29, 2024

It works when it wants to but it does pay out

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Akeria LumpkinsJun 5, 2024

Great extension. It's an easy way to get paid fast.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lincy JoyMay 1, 2024

The best app ever. Instant cashout which i never seen in any other apps or websites. Love the feature of browser extensions that allows to earn through search.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trever Lee MenziesMar 13, 2024

so far so good cross bow here i come hey fyi pay attention to detail

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rebecca BoyceFeb 4, 2024

I don't have any issues using the search function. (I type my search into the address bar and I usually get a hit from Qmee. For instance, I love yoga pants with pockets in them and I'm always looking for a good deal on them. I've found a bunch and earned a few cents along the way! I've found new places to shop also.

Review's profile picture

Adam De-Ste-CroixFeb 1, 2024

Doesn't appear to be very beneficial if you live in the UK. After a lot of time with this I earned 4p! Don't waste your time with this one.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissa BrownJan 20, 2024

how do ya get paid for serchs i downloaded the exstention and im stuck with it....

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jesus M. BayangosNov 29, 2023

this is my current source of income since i am not working or unemployed since june 16 i hope i have a daily decent source of varieties of surveys. in short thank you for this wonderful apps. it helps me a lots.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Johnathon RileyJul 16, 2023

I took a screenshot, but apparently I can't upload it in a review so... Whatever. I've been jobless for a short while, and putting in some serious WERK on qmee. I've made over 300$ in the last few weeks. Not impressive by any means, but for those of you who claim not to make anything on here, I have to question, "how"?

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

IlanaFeb 10, 2023

For the ones having trouble. Have you completed your profile and update it as well? One of the profile questions refers to things you have purchased in the last 4 weeks. I love this site. I do not get every survey I attempt but I have noticed with effort I will eventually grab a good one and more come. Also be accepting of lower paying surveys that take a little more time because life is what you put into it...applies everywhere and in all things. Smaller pays still need complete their quotas... Show more

13 out of 14 found this helpful
Google apps