Reviews: PuTTYKey
Item logo image for PuTTYKey

PuTTYKey

4.6(

9 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sophia taylorAug 27, 2021

Great tool for remoting into command-line interfaces. This is the easiest way to generate an SSH key for my Linux media server and manage it remotely. An amazing tool, because it does exactly what you expect it to do. Thanks for this extension. So I am giving a 4-star rating.

Review's profile picture

Mike JonsonAug 23, 2021

This is Superb extension. PuTTY is useful in network file transfer applications, serial consoles, and open-source terminal eliminators. It is easy to use. thanks for giving easier extension.

Review's profile picture

Taylor BrockAug 18, 2021

Hi, This is a good extension for me, because It is easily connected to any server location and Putty is a free terminal editor and network file transfer application, I also recommend it to my friends. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Josh GrillsAug 14, 2021

Thank you for this extension. It is the best key generator tool that helps to generate public and private SSH keys, and it has been ported to various operating systems. I also refer it to my friends.

Review's profile picture

Kizzy GreyAug 5, 2021

This is a great inspiring extension for me, Thanks for the Extension. It is download easily. It is useful in network file transfer applications, serial consoles, and open-source terminal emulators. Thanks for this useful extension.

Review's profile picture

Lester PerrinAug 3, 2021

Putty Key extensions are very useful for me. It's also a standard terminal emulator. It is easy to download and also, it has been ported to various operating systems. I also suggest it to my friends and family. Thank you for this wonderful extension.

Review's profile picture

Jonas NilsonsJul 27, 2021

This is an excellent extension. It is the best key generator and it is easy to download. The putty key is easily connected to any server location. Thanks for giving an easy and interesting extension. You can also add in your chrome browser.

Review's profile picture

Ranen GomezJul 24, 2021

I found this extension very useful, for creating private and public keys. It is easy to install and run. The best thing about the Putty Key is that we can easily connect to a server or host from any location. I also recommend it to my friends. Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marco WilsonJul 21, 2021

This extension is helpful for me. I download it and I find very unique features of Putty Key Generator. It is the best key generator tool that helps to generate public and private SSH keys. Thank you for this extension.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps