Reviews: Pushbullet
Item logo image for Pushbullet

Pushbullet

www.pushbullet.com
4.5(

5.3K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

5.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

LelandApr 13, 2024

Darn. Stopped being able to send SMS to Android reliably. Every once in a while a text will go out. Seemed to align with my update to the S24+, but seems other users also say the service stopped

Review's profile picture

Matthew GoldfingerMar 5, 2024

Many good years with them but lots of things stopped working recently. Previously was a pro subscriber but not anymore... Also making dark mode a pro feature?!? Dark mode helps peoples' eyes. It's not a convenience or premium feature.... it's a basic usability feature for those of us who don't like burning our retinas haha

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MH Manurung (Marucok)Jan 14, 2024

The best tool I have since I installed on Android platform, since circa 2015-2016. Everything works fine. I still don't remove my notifications history from my old smartphone, desktop, laptop and browsers. The best benefit of all this is all notifications from SMS-messages and all links across my devices and my wife and children phones. I'm able to monitor my household devices to make sure everything is fine and don't need to ask everyone about something. If you care about your family and eve... Show more

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Seth KlibonoffDec 15, 2023

Pushbullet notifications seem to be downgraded/bugs for Free accounts, I used to see the content synopsis consistently. Now I occasionally do see them, but it's changed drastically. Either it's a bug, or they're pushing you into a paid plan. I'm not happy about it. Used to be a great free feature, but now it's not working, making it less useful. That's why it went from 5 stars to 2 stars for me. It sucks.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marvin BrownOct 19, 2023

Stopped working so i reinstalled it. cannot login now. i click login with google, i select my profile... nothing happens.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

yusung leeSep 23, 2023

The last 3 reviews are said that it doens't work. But in my case, it works fine.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tomas YepezAug 29, 2023

not working

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

zeeshan khanAug 16, 2023

Extension signing in not working

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samrat NaskarAug 11, 2023

The extension suddenly stopped working. Doesn't push, or sync with the registered account.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke HowlettJul 15, 2023

Amazingly convenient, best method I have found from moving things between pc and phone

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps