Reviews: PurposeTab: Your daily focus on each new tab

4.9 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Oswaldo Fabrizio De Los SantosMar 19, 2024

Lightweight, simple and free. This beats anything else on the market. merci.

Review's profile picture

Brittany HarperFeb 16, 2023

Love how lightweight this is while packing in so much value. Switched over from Momentum for this and I'm absolutely loving it so far!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Francine FelskeJun 8, 2022

Light weight and simple. My ADD makes it difficult for me to switch screens and tabs without forgetting what I'm doing.. Purpose tab reminds me WHY, WHAT and HOW

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ANTONIO RODRIGUEZApr 18, 2022

I just got this extension and I already love it. And will love it more as I build on it. Great Extension for Sure! Not overly done, its clean, simple, and beautiful! Just perfect! Love It!

Review's profile picture

Marjorie CoicoApr 8, 2022

This is fantastic! I mean really, one of the most practical, useful things I've ever used. Literally, I was looking for something that could help me to organize myself so I could study and I've tried a lot of other extensions but, by far, this is the best one.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jun Ivanne DalmanMar 23, 2022

Love it, I hope the author live a good life.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ophelia SchwuchowMar 7, 2022

I like this extension very much, it helps me keep track of my habits and I use it every day for about tb months or so now. Just the images could be of better quality in private mode ;)

Review's profile picture

Tony LandaOct 21, 2021

Excellent extension. My career coach recommended it to me. Also love the private mode for when screen sharing.

Review's profile picture

Surya MSep 19, 2021

Great

Review's profile picture

BlueSep 16, 2021

This extension makes life clearer, and goals easier.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps