Reviews: Pullquote
Item logo image for Pullquote

Pullquote

pullquote.com
3.2(

47 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Karen WoodsAug 12, 2020

Why do i have to check the "https" box in order for it to work? even on non https site? please advise?

Review's profile picture

SHMar 9, 2019

Worked the first time, but now its server has gone offline and the extension has stopped.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJan 31, 2019

This used to work perfectly, but suddenly stopped working. As others have said, the first few option to tweet or create a pull quote are inoperable. I've tried adding it to other browsers and none of them work.

Review's profile picture

Soheil Setare I Az Bikaran BikaranJan 25, 2018

you must update this extension i can not see will activate Tweet even 1 time many time when you right click on pic or even can not see Pullquote option

Review's profile picture

Matthew PolleselJun 22, 2017

Used to be great, but it stopped working a few days ago. Like others have said, it seems to have been abandoned by its developers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard MarkJun 21, 2017

Stopped working a week ago - zero support, zero response. The support "blog" is now full of porn, so we have to assume this is another "dead" extension (along with qoute.io). Have switched to quote.plus, which is working and is supported

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

D. A. KrólakMay 4, 2016

They encounter bugs from time to time but I find the team willing to address & fix them quickly! Love using this and do so almost daily

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Quinn DuPontApr 6, 2016

5 star app, BUT injects a tracking image into EVERY WEBPAGE (whether in use or not), so, for that reason, I would not recommend using it without an ad-blocker that blocks http://blogads.com/ and http://pressflex.com. Damn shame, really, since it is a highly functional extension.

Review's profile picture

Trust No OneMar 16, 2016

Works perfectly for me. Very useful, push-pull sharing technique that gives you access to an online database as well as the creation of your own. Pullquote benefits as users continue to capture quotes on their behalf. Win-win.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

J ColemanNov 13, 2015

Very disappointed; was really looking forward to using this. After highlighting text, the first four menu options never activate. Can't get it to work. : (

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps