Reviews: Puk-Puk
Item logo image for Puk-Puk

Puk-Puk

4.7(

1.4K ratings

)
Theme10,000 users

4.7 out of 5

1.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jennifer ChernoffOct 29, 2023

This theme finally broke. I have been using it for several years, but now the tab bar has no flowers and is just a light brown color. Sigh. It was one of the only ones I could tolerate.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saim AliSep 24, 2023

(SO NICE) (GORGEOUS)

Review's profile picture

Kishor BhatMar 21, 2023

Nice theme

Review's profile picture

Fawn CarterOct 20, 2022

I've been using this theme for so long I can't remember what Chrome looked like before I installed it. So when I accidentally reset my setting I was almost in a panic because I wasn't sure I could find this theme and for me, Chrome just isn't Chrome without it. I like that it's subtle and nutral with just a splash of gently swirling design. It's just classic.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arun Adiyeri ChirukandothMar 29, 2022

I have been using this theme since 2012 and its going perfectly well in 2022. Love this calming colors that is subtle.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandy WhittenJan 31, 2022

It's 2022 and I've been using this theme for more than ten years. Wow! I love the gentle color palate - easy on the eyes but not boring. My favorite element is the weather. The theme reflects the weather generally where I live. I'd love to see themes for Windows by this artist. Best wishes.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

黒川智May 14, 2021

really love this theme.

Review's profile picture

Sum Yee Allie LauFeb 6, 2021

Nice!! ^^

Review's profile picture

vojtech jankovskyDec 2, 2020

super

Review's profile picture

Anannya JyotiJul 14, 2020

Detailed but not too much eye-catching; that's what I want. Thank you very much for this nice concept. I also wish that there would be similar theme with different color combination.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps