Reviews: PubGuru Ad Inspector

4.8 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Christian SchwarzbauerAug 23, 2023

After reading the data privacy and what they collecting, I immediately uninstalled the extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Romivil CayabyabAug 31, 2021

Very useful Chrome extension for identifying problems with GAM Adunit placements and Ad Serving. Please add a feature to enable or disable it for specific Chrome Tabs and not be active for all Tabs of the Chrome browser profile.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lovelly MedinaAug 31, 2021

Extremely helpful and user friedly! Using the extension helps a lot whenever there are site issues because it's simply explained and publishers can just follow

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marius MontesaAug 31, 2021

A must-have for every publisher and anyone in Ad Tech!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

engr muneebAug 31, 2021

Amazing tool to help improve your ad setup. You can easily find out errors on your site and how to fix them. It's a must tool for everyone. You need to download it right away!

Review's profile picture

Shikhar ThakurAug 31, 2021

This is the best plugin that I have used. It's a great tool to diagnose and analyze your web pages.

Review's profile picture

Juan Ramón LabradaAug 31, 2021

I was having problems with some ad units in my site and this tool helped me figure out what was wrong. I made it my tool of choice diagnosing problems.

Review's profile picture

Fraser PatersonDec 11, 2019

An AMAZING tool for publishers to use for debugging or evaluating other sites. I use it daily!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph SolomonDec 9, 2019

There's no better tool for quickly checking and diagnosing on-page issues in real-time. Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jozua SmitDec 9, 2019

Awesome tool! Every publisher should have this. Best of all, it's free!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps