Reviews: Provent: Pomodoro, New Tab & Website Blocker
Item logo image for Provent: Pomodoro, New Tab & Website Blocker

Provent: Pomodoro, New Tab & Website Blocker

proventextension.com
Featured
5.0(

13 ratings

)

5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kelly LeungMar 21, 2024

Been using Provent for almost 1.5 years now, I can't imagine my chrome browser without it now. I always love the new hd wallpapers that appear on the hometab. Super great and highly recommend for anyone looking for an all-in-one chrome extension beautifier, pomodoro timer, and overall productivity extension!

Review's profile picture

Nathan LamFeb 8, 2024

awesome extension, very practical

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sherry ShuJan 14, 2024

I procrastinate so much and this is helping me keep my life on track :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Valentina KimberlyDec 14, 2023

I have been using Provent for a while now and I find it so useful! Not only it increases my productivity but also the interface is simple and easy to navigate! I often put down my to do list and check it off right after. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS EXTENSION!!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Le Minh Anh NguyenApr 5, 2023

super cute

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

StephanFeb 8, 2023

This extention has helped me optimize my workflow and honestly, I feel like I'm getting more work done in the time I've allocated. It's also pretty!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AlainFeb 3, 2023

Wow. This is a really useful extension. I particularly love the animated backgrounds and built in google calendar. Will use this for years to come!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Denis FuJan 11, 2023

I love using this extension! Its discrete design helps a lot when studying so its not distracting at all. The pomodoro timer also starts automatically after break time is up so you don't have to manually do it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

vaibhav sethiOct 20, 2022

loved this extension , increases my productivity by 1000%

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps