Reviews: Prospeo - Email Finder
Item logo image for Prospeo - Email Finder

Prospeo - Email Finder

prospeo.io
Featured
4.9(

95 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

4.9 out of 5

95 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tech BossMay 20, 2024

support is not responsive

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Louis NicoleApr 11, 2024

I have been using at work forone month and it is pretty good. I would say it helps find emails quickly and it is 65-75% accurate which compare to database purchase but it is readily available.

Review's profile picture

M ZubiiFeb 3, 2024

Overall good experience but one thing is missing in my opinion "designation" of that person should be mentioned with the email.

Review's profile picture

Faiz QureshiDec 18, 2023

Nice this is so easy & awesome but there are limit of 75 credits it should be 100 & 150 credit limits

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cóem BenignoOct 25, 2023

Hunting down business emails has always been a drag but Prospeo makes it super easy and quick. It’s like having a magic wand that pulls out email addresses from thin air. And the pricing? It’s a steal for the time and hassle it saves.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lookpc SadiyaAug 14, 2023

" One of the most helpful extension ".

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mintharu jayasahanAug 14, 2023

very useful superb

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Astrid RichterAug 14, 2023

Really helpful plugin to get the email quickly. Really loved the overall UI and functionality.

Review's profile picture

slamet sujiyonoAug 12, 2023

extension which makes it very easy to find data such as email, linkedin data , domain and others. this extension easy to use with very accurate results. this really saves time looking for data, highly recommended to install

Review's profile picture

Dela SadrakhAug 12, 2023

best extension really help me with my problem search email

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps