Reviews: PropertyData - Data, Info & Analysis
Item logo image for PropertyData - Data, Info & Analysis

PropertyData - Data, Info & Analysis

propertydata.co.uk
4.1(

17 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JasonOct 25, 2023

Doesn't work most of the time

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John OMar 28, 2023

Used to be a pretty decent little extension showing how long the property has been on the market, local sqft pricing, etc.. but now requires an expensive paid for subscription for use. :(

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Byeng Hee AhnMar 26, 2023

good, but bug which it show logout side menu ,even I login. I should re-install extension to make it login. in-convenient.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam ShardlowMar 3, 2023

Only needed it for one property but worked first time and gave me exactly what I wanted.

Review's profile picture

Martin McShaneJan 12, 2022

works / connects 50% of the time... so not great really

Review's profile picture

Ibraheem MonksJun 30, 2021

Fantastic website and extension, highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Pete BakerOct 30, 2018

Incredibly helpful tool, all the data you need to see elegantly laid out.

Review's profile picture

Robin WeilSep 27, 2018

This extension is really useful - I especially like the ability to jump straight into the hi-res street maps to see ownership outlines etc

Review's profile picture

AndreAug 17, 2018

Huge timesaver - this brings local market data directly to you while you're looking at properties, so you don't have to click around for half an hour across multiple web sites trying to get a feel of prices for similar properties in the area.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Novi.Digital UK - SEO and PPC AgencyAug 7, 2018

This extension is simple but has definitely helped my property searching - being able to compare properties against average local prices on the Rightmove page is really useful!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps