Reviews: Property Market Intel: Property Insights
Item logo image for Property Market Intel: Property Insights

Property Market Intel: Property Insights

propertymarketintel.com
Featured
3.7(

6 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Desmond ArcherFeb 9, 2024

Still the best Rightmove Plugin, has everything you need. The latest update, which introduces comparables and HMO data, has significantly streamlined my workflow, saving me a considerable amount of time!

Review's profile picture

Kit KoenemanDec 23, 2023

All I'm getting is a 500 Internal Server Error.

Replier's profile picture

Domenico DavisDeveloperFeb 9, 2024

Hi Kit, if you're having any issues please email the team at support@propertymarketintel.com. They are always available to deal with any issues you might be having.

Review's profile picture

Matthew BoltonDec 11, 2023

Doesnt work

Replier's profile picture

Domenico DavisDeveloperFeb 9, 2024

Hi Matthew, if you're having any issues please email the team at support@propertymarketintel.com. They are always available to deal with any issues you might be having.

Review's profile picture

Atif AlamFeb 17, 2023

The best chrome tool for UK property, saves me hours of work and having to create multiple tabs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

GRADec 13, 2021

Brilliant! So useful for using on Zoopla, Rightmove etc. I have had it downloaded for a week now and couldn't live without it..!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Domenico DavisDec 8, 2021

Fantastic free extension and does exactly what it says giving accurate and insightful investment data on property listing pages. Would recommend this extension to anyone.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps