Reviews: Property Log
Item logo image for Property Log

Property Log

Featured
3.4(

120 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping90,000 users

3.4 out of 5

120 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lee MurphyMay 19, 2024

Shocking 2.99 a month for readily available information, will use other extensions for free

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ashley HarrisonMay 4, 2024

Sorry not worth it anymore and I'll be removing it since it is being charged a bit too much, i'll be downloading the other free one.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bob smithMay 3, 2024

Kind of pointless now as the prices are blurred. There's another extension which does the same thing and is free (looks nicer too).

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BenMay 1, 2024

This is a superb plug in. It does what it says on the tin and in a very elegant way. I was happy to pay the £2.99 subscription fee for the extra information and peace of mind this plug in gave me in making possibly the largest financial decision of my lifetime, it is a steal at twice the price. Anyone giving this a one star rating in the expectation that helpful software should always be free needs to get their head checked.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay SaundersApr 23, 2024

Not worth paying for. Simple as that. It was a nice feature but why put it behind a monthly subscription paywall...

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David ThorntonApr 16, 2024

Was great until became a paid app like many others these days. Therefore, deleted like many others! I mean you can just ask the estate agent if your interested and its more than likely gone down in price anyway!

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew KerrApr 15, 2024

Was great until they blurred the prices behind a paywall, completely useless now.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BenchRacer RCMar 28, 2024

Has never worked properly in the 2 weeks i've now had it. Doesn't show price changes, only blurred prices which is removed if paid for. Apparently it should only do this after viewing 500 listings but this did it after just 5 listings. Pointless and functionless.

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RICHARD SPENSLEYFeb 19, 2024

so helpful helps cut through estate agents BS

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carnivorous JesusFeb 18, 2024

Installing the extension for the sole purpose it was created for does not work, as the only feature it has is hidden behind a subscription.

13 out of 15 found this helpful
Google apps