Reviews: Propbar - Property Data Enhancer
Item logo image for Propbar - Property Data Enhancer

Propbar - Property Data Enhancer

propbar.co.uk
Featured
4.3(

38 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Özdeniz KoyunJun 10, 2024

I use Propbar for the market history and comparables mostly, really useful information all in one place.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott McgillivrayJun 10, 2024

Great extension, saved me tons of time researching around for useful and valuable property data, can't recommend enough!

Review's profile picture

Nicolas VilelaJun 10, 2024

Has saved me from doing a lot of unnecessary searching for property information.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marykate MurphyJun 4, 2024

The comparables and the market history is brilliant!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Liam WalshJun 4, 2024

So far the extension has been amazing! Great tool for collecting property information in one place. Definitely would recommend!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole AhmedJun 4, 2024

Only 5 free views a month. Log in never started working anyway even though I made an account on their site and answered all their questions. I use the other free extension which has worked well for years also their site has spelling mistakes so I'm not sure how professional the company is e.g. "loging in"

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JR TshikotaJun 3, 2024

Nice extension, good to have all information in one place !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tamara ArsenicJun 3, 2024

I use Propbar for market comparisons, its really helpful when i am trying to determine the price a property should be. Highly recommend.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DuncanJun 2, 2024

Tested the data accuracy using my own property. The internal photographs are not my property, The sales data and rental data are mostly fiction. An Estate Agent is named that has never been involved / associated with my property

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kieran Mc KennaMay 9, 2024

Propbar has saved my team a lot of time when doing property research for our clients. Propbar has eliminated a lot of website hopping which as a result of quicker feedback. Having everything centralised and instantly accessible saves us countless hours and pays for itself. We have embedded Propbar into our research processes and has become an integral part of our workflow. Thanks guys !

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps