Reviews: PromptStorm - ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude Prompts
Item logo image for PromptStorm - ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude Prompts

PromptStorm - ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude Prompts

promptstorm.app
Featured
4.1(

29 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rienk RienksMay 29, 2024

once installed the extension does nothing. No guidance on how to use. i'm using brave

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bianca van FeliusMay 6, 2024

Doesn't work

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff McMorrisDeveloperMay 6, 2024

We have submitted an update which should fix things. Sorry for your trouble. Basically chatGPT changed their link to ChatGPT.com so we needed to update the plugin to support this. Please try the new version and see if it works ok for you. If it works ok, I hope you will consider updating your rating. Low ranking reviews affect us negatively and we provide this plugin completely free to everyone.

Review's profile picture

Jonny GoApr 29, 2024

I beg you. Please create the Firefox version of this extension. It rocks. But i can't use Chrome.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vishal FatakMar 10, 2024

helpful

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bobak TadjalliJan 31, 2024

Hi, I recently installed PromptStorm. I would appreciate if this plugin could be available to use with Bing's Copilot and Perplexity AI.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy SimpsonJan 2, 2024

I experimented with this GPT Chrome extension with limits, and it's like trying to put a square peg in a round hole. ReplyPal? It's a perfect fit, my friends!

2 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kay WaltenNov 28, 2023

Prompt Storm is a useful AI extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff McMorrisDeveloperJan 6, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!

Review's profile picture

Silver PhoenixNov 23, 2023

Fantastic and useful extension! But I don't understand why we have to log in. We don't have any settings or custom prompts to sync, do we?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff McMorrisDeveloperJan 6, 2024

We had some features planned that would allow for a use to save their own custom prompts and keep their history.

Review's profile picture

Mike OReganOct 5, 2023

It's great. Works totally as expected. The biggest value-add that's missing is being able to add your own prompts - not being parameterised would be fine, it would mean i could move entirely to Prompt Storm.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff McMorrisDeveloperJan 6, 2024

Thank you for the review. We are looking into custom prompts for a future version. Thanks for the feature request!

Review's profile picture

Steve FriedmanOct 4, 2023

Very useful and well executed AI extension!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff McMorrisDeveloperJan 6, 2024

Thanks so much for the review

Google apps