Reviews: ProKeys
Item logo image for ProKeys

ProKeys

Featured
4.4(

221 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

221 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cori KrickFeb 2, 2024

I'm an English teacher, and Prokeys saves me countless hours when I'm editing student writing. I do have to restore previous versions often for some reason, but all my snippets come back after I do that.

Review's profile picture

Rose Ann RenollaAug 10, 2023

Prokeys down? What happened? All of a sudden Snippets show 'Out of used' on top, cant export, when I upload the sync recovered data, the snippets wont work still

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

El KaboushkaApr 3, 2023

I can't say enough good about ProKey! It saves me hours everyday. I have so many snippets that I'm amazed I can remember them all, but it is so much better than typing everything out each time. Thank you, ProKeys creators!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Meng Jin GoyMar 12, 2023

basic text expander,but less function.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Surya Narayana Raju MJan 18, 2023

Hi, One of the best extension i have used till date. It has saved lot hrs of copy-paste-edit I recommend everyone to watch introduction video and help sections. It will show all usecases

Review's profile picture

Katrina MusickOct 8, 2022

Prokeys not working 10/8/22. I love Prokeys so much! It makes me so much more efficient at my job, saving me the time of copying and pasting or retyping similar messages. It has worked wonderfully the last two years. Today, the extension button is not working for me to add a new shortcut. The previously created shortcuts are still working, but I needed to make a new one. I hope this can be fixed quickly!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Matheus CastilhoJul 6, 2022

It was an excelent plugin, but now it won't work with Whatsapp anymore, the main application that I use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ana Li SantosFeb 9, 2022

I work in customer support and spend my day writing emails. If it was not for this extension, I would have given up on my job, I love it, it works like a charm and I can't live without it! It is amazing and I am currently working to implement it as an official company tool. Thank you so so much for your work!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John S. KihmOct 22, 2021

Extremely helpful and useful extension. This has saved me literally hours of my time. Thanks so much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafael CasagrandeJun 18, 2021

It does amazing job, apart for not working with Slack.

Google apps