Reviews: Projectsly for Gmail by 500apps
Item logo image for Projectsly for Gmail by 500apps

Projectsly for Gmail by 500apps

500apps.com
4.9(

65 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

65 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

bui hiepDec 5, 2022

It's a great app to use.Very useful and easy to use extension, it will help you to access and manage all your emails. Highly recommended. this Projectsly one. My google mail inquiries have been aided by this extension. We enjoy how well it integrates with Gmail. After learning its potential, we started using it to manage projects once a deal was made after using it first to manage sales leads.

Review's profile picture

Antonio FerrerDec 4, 2022

I do not know where to start because it has many positive applications this extension. For the generation of projects with inexperienced staff in the management and organization of implementation stages is very good because it allows to design the action plan and designate tasks to each member of a team setting the stipulated deadline for each assignment. Communication is another strong point because if the teams are in remote departments can still communicate in real time and deliver their w... Show more

Review's profile picture

subhra dipDec 4, 2022

A REALLY NICE EXTENSION FOR MY BUSINESS.DUE TO MY BUSY SCHEDULE IT REALLY HELPS ME TO MANAGE MY ALL GMAIL DATA ORGANISED

Review's profile picture

Shaukin KhanDec 4, 2022

Finally I found good, reliable and easy to use project management extension. This is amazing. I would like to recommend it to everyone

Review's profile picture

Ibrahim Al-AstalDec 4, 2022

I loved the Finder IO, It's great and efficient tool when it comes to assisting you to monitor your emails. as a worker online I receive a lot of emails from costumers, this helps me to manage my emails, thanks to this extension, I highly recommend it

Review's profile picture

wallistic contactDec 3, 2022

One of the best chrome extension, it's been a huge help in streamlining my activities, thanks alot.

Review's profile picture

Gabriel OrdoñezDec 3, 2022

I consider that for those who work with emails it is an incredible tool since it works excellent and also provides many really useful functions on a day-to-day basis, I am happy with this extension and I recommend it 100%

Review's profile picture

My Tiny WorldDec 3, 2022

This app is a very good app to use. This extension has helped me with my GMAILS enquiries. I am now relief because this extension will assist me in my work. Nice extension to install.

Review's profile picture

Michelle SantosDec 3, 2022

It's a great app to use, this Projectsly one. My google mail inquiries have been aided by this extension. We enjoy how well it integrates with Gmail. After learning its potential, we started using it to manage projects once a deal was made after using it first to manage sales leads. We initially create a pipeline for the potential customers before moving them through our various phases of production once a sale is made. I can now breathe easier knowing that this extension will help me with my... Show more

Review's profile picture

Марія ЧобанюкDec 2, 2022

Projectsly for Gmail by 500apps is a great project management tool. I really liked the fact that you can track the progress of tasks using multiple views. The possibility of automating work processes is very convenient - it significantly saves time. This is a very good extension.

Google apps