Reviews: Progressive Downloader
Item logo image for Progressive Downloader

Progressive Downloader

www.macpsd.net
4.0(

26 ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000 users

4 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Aleksei FilanovskiiOct 13, 2018

this tool simply doesn't work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ravindra KumarOct 3, 2016

I was looking for a downloader of the grade of "downloadthemall" in firefox. This is the one. Absolute charm

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Narongchai PynGDec 11, 2015

good app

Review's profile picture

Saeed YazdiNov 21, 2015

it works, but I prefer there would be an option to exclude some sites such as google translate in order not to start downloading of listening feature.

Review's profile picture

Kris QuigleyJun 29, 2015

It works great!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Soroush AzadvariJun 23, 2015

it doesn't work for me. i installed interceptor plugin too, but when i choos "download in progressive downloader" and add the task, i got error about connection. no problem with manually copy link address and paste in progressive downloader. i tried same link and it doesn't work with extension but manually it is ok ---- update: i just found that something is wrong about authentication. password field in manual mode contains nothing and everything is ok. but by using the extension, password sh... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 11, 2013

I dont know what the previous teletubbies are talking about. This works. install interceptor from within Progressive Downloader.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Johnny BetaAug 5, 2013

it doesn't work,please fix it,will uninstall it for now

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Thiha MaungNov 4, 2012

The extension doesn't work! But it works well with Safari and Firefox. Progressive Downloader is great. I like it. Hope you guys fix the extension as soon as possible.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps