Reviews: Progress Bar Timer
Item logo image for Progress Bar Timer

Progress Bar Timer

4.0(

110 ratings

)
7,000 users

4.0 out of 5

110 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Richard ShepherdJun 25, 2019

Exactly what I was looking for, would have given 5 stars but the title and description bugs out in Vivaldi, it only displays one title and details for one bar. This works completely fine though in Chrome so no problems there. Does what it says and a little bit more, especially if you use it in Chrome.

Review's profile picture

Bri ChivateroMar 25, 2019

I've been using this extension for 5 years now, and I haven't found anything to replace it yet. It's clean, it's simple, and it works.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ella Mann-AndrewsSep 16, 2018

It worked for the first few weeks pretty well, then it just kept reseting and I lots all my to dos. Please fix the bugs :(

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

HeyItsUnioSep 6, 2018

It was good and all, but the bug is killing my reason to like it. I copied AMesia's comment.: It was good and all, but the bug is killing my reason to like it. I copied S St's comment.: Was a great extension at first, but has been getting progressively more glitchy and unresponsive. I'll often go to edit the name of a task or change the value and the changes simply won't show up.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kayla TorresApr 26, 2017

I set the settings to show a pop up notification when the timer is completed but nothing popped up. No sound either.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andhika StevenMar 28, 2017

It was good and all, but the bug is killing my reason to like it. I copied S St's comment.: Was a great extension at first, but has been getting progressively more glitchy and unresponsive. I'll often go to edit the name of a task or change the value and the changes simply won't show up.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris CarswellMar 23, 2017

The frigging best. Thank you for putting your hard earned time and attention into this. For someone who suffers ADHD this is a god send as another tool in my arsenal to stay on target. Shared it with my son as well.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan LinkerMar 12, 2017

I suggest a +1 & -1 button point for more practice and the posibility to add pictures (Or even videos, music,archives,sharings,weblinks etc) for every bar maked

Review's profile picture

The Suburban CornerOct 7, 2016

Easy and wonderful to use. I wish it would sync with a android app.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ChrisAug 26, 2015

Really great productivity too. I haven't putting it to the full test but I can already tell this will help me meet my goals. A few design updates would make this extension absolutely top notch.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps