Reviews: Productivity Tracker

5 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SUYASH SINGHApr 1, 2024

Helpful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMay 5, 2024

Amazing job! It's fantastic to see you thriving with productivity.

Review's profile picture

SayonMar 14, 2024

Finally found what I needed. Thanks a lot!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! I'm thrilled you found what you were looking for. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy to help anytime!

Review's profile picture

VARDAN SHARMAMar 12, 2024

Nice extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. If there's anything specific you'd like to know more about or if you have any other feedback, feel free to share. I'm here to assist you!

Review's profile picture

ANSH PANTAug 1, 2023

Its really great. Just downloaded it and looking forward to control my screen time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

That's fantastic! Taking control of your screen time can have a positive impact on your productivity and overall well-being. If you have any questions about using the extension or need tips on managing screen time effectively, feel free to ask. Wishing you success in your efforts to maintain a healthy balance!

Review's profile picture

Manan MishraJul 30, 2023

The Productivity Tracker Chrome extension is a game-changer for enhancing time management and productivity. With its user-friendly interface and commitment to privacy, it offers invaluable insights and motivation to stay focused on important tasks, making it a must-have tool for anyone looking to optimize their online productivity.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find the Productivity Tracker Chrome extension so valuable! Your feedback means a lot to us. Stay focused and productive with our user-friendly interface and privacy-conscious features. Keep up the great work!

Review's profile picture

Naman JainJul 13, 2023

Great extension .!!! Always helping in managing the time and daily activities and the best part is that it all happened without any security breach and data loss .

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our extension is helping you manage your time and daily activities effectively. Your security and data privacy are our top priorities, and we're glad to provide a seamless experience without any compromises. Keep up the fantastic time management!

Review's profile picture

Rachit GargJul 11, 2023

Helpful!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

Thank you! We're glad to hear that you find the extension helpful. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. Keep up the great work!

Review's profile picture

Nipun GargJul 11, 2023

What an Extension! Was really in a need to have something which will help me in tracking my daily internet usage. Now I can easily track my daily activities without any concerns of my privacy breach.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

We're delighted to hear that our extension is fulfilling your need for tracking daily internet usage while ensuring your privacy. Your satisfaction is our priority! Keep enjoying the benefits of effortless tracking and feel free to reach out if you need any assistance.

Review's profile picture

PRATEEK JAINJul 9, 2023

Great Experience

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

We're thrilled you had a great experience! If you need any further assistance or have feedback, feel free to let us know. We're here to help make your experience even better.

Review's profile picture

Bhavya GuptaJul 9, 2023

Great Extention!šŸ¤© This Chrome extension drastically improved my productivity! I like the Insightful time tracking and the strong commitment to privacy. Highly Recommended!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Lakshay SetiaDeveloperMar 19, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're experiencing improved productivity with our extension! Thank you for highlighting the insightful time tracking and our commitment to privacy. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Keep up the fantastic productivity! šŸš€

Google apps