Reviews: Productivity Pet

3.1 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chirag KarnikApr 28, 2023

i can't see it on my screen, i have to go up to the extenstions bar is it supposed to be like that?

25 out of 37 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elianna SchuttDec 24, 2021

I hated it its so boring and it flashes "WORK" and "BREAK" on my screen

30 out of 49 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul NguyenDec 10, 2021

if you go away like for example school or sleep it runs away will not recommend would recommend tabby cats, tabby cats are able to do this yet tabby cats isnt supposed to do that...

30 out of 39 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Y LinOct 19, 2021

like it

11 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

OKayOct 15, 2021

its kinda cool I youst to like it...

9 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zae RossAug 3, 2021

This game was pretty cool, it helped me do like 100000000 things, but wen i went to school it ran away! I had to create a new pet and it just didn't feel like old Pongo (that was the name of my old pet, R.I.P Pongo😔). Now I have Rikky but i dont trust her much. And also y never found out how to play the minigame and its happiness was on like 15. I give it 3 stars bc i wish there was like an away button or something so that it does not take away your points.

16 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Grace TsangJul 22, 2021

I just leave it to sleep for 1 day and then it runs away!

8 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

lilyMay 24, 2021

It's helpful, however there is no options page showing up, I can't figure out how to do the work and break times, and it won't update until I click clear completed. Other than that it's really good. A suggestion for adding is instructions on the work/ break time, and adding a future so it doesn't count time that your asleep during.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RayMar 17, 2021

I like it! It rewards you for doing ur tasks and it rly helps with productivity. Glad I found this ^^

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Renuka NanotiJan 29, 2021

It is okay. The only thing I liked is the to-do list, it helped me for reminding that I have to attend my online class. The pet is not that much cute or lovely or whatever, I couldn't find out that how to play that "Minigame". The stars only fall and I can't move my pet. I tried to find about it in the discription but I couldn't find it. If anyone knows, please tell me.

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps