Reviews: Productive Web Zone New Tab

5 out of 5

167 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

F SApr 12, 2024

how do I change the background?

Review's profile picture

Bernard ButlerJan 13, 2023

Installed and did not lose. I have been using this custom design for several months now. Animation is missing a few, and so, all the functionality is working properly. The weather is very pleasing.

Review's profile picture

Ivan BrownJan 13, 2023

I will recommend it to all my friends. The extension is just super, there is everything you need for an aesthetic appearance. To customize and expand the functionality of a new tab – an excellent plugin.

Review's profile picture

Luke CookJan 13, 2023

There are not enough options to set your wallpaper on the background, but this is not critical. The main thing is that everything is functioning properly. The weather and the clock do not cause complaints. This is exactly the application that I have been looking for for a long time.

Review's profile picture

Joseph GimsonJan 13, 2023

I really like the extension. I would like to add some VPN to it and it will be just perfect. Everything is functioning properly, I have not met any bugs. The weather forecast is reliable.

Review's profile picture

Deborah FraserJan 13, 2023

This extension has no analogues. The best of its kind, I can say for sure. One of the advantages is a concise design, accurate weather forecast, high–quality debugging and the absence of a subscription fee.

Review's profile picture

Alisha AbramsonJan 13, 2023

Is there any way to change the language in the settings? I searched and didn't find it anywhere. In general, I really liked the extension for its simplicity. Really, a very interesting and pleasant design.

Review's profile picture

Susan BawermanJan 13, 2023

It is commendable that there is absolutely no advertising. A good extension for customizing the look and design of the browser. The standard is already tired, and this is just a top.

Review's profile picture

Joseph DanielsJan 12, 2023

The plugin is top-end. I've been using it since last summer. Detailed dashboard and reliable weather. It's just a pity that there are no user settings parameters.

Review's profile picture

Alex BabcockJan 12, 2023

I would really like to thank the developers. A good extension turned out. I have been looking for such weather with search for a long time. No complaints, everything works stably.

Google apps