Reviews: Productive Twitter

4.9 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shane B.Jan 27, 2022

This is an amazing extension! Lately though, the interface of Twitter is a bit funky and there is a scrollbar on the left side, and the icon under the profile selector at the left bottom is stretched out and strange. I message the developer a few months ago, and they made me feel a bit guilty for mentioning a bug and it's still really bugged. I'm sure things are rough for everyone right now and I wish them well, but please understand that if you develop an app for people to use, you shouldn't... Show more

Review's profile picture

Grant WinneyJun 3, 2021

As it turns out, few (or no) options are better, lol. This extension cuts out all the fluff and leaves just a clean experience. Been using it for months and love it. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Alex LofthouseFeb 3, 2021

Absolutely love this. I have used it on several different machines now because it just makes twitter so much more usable.

Review's profile picture

Lydia BubniakOct 17, 2020

Almost perfect, the only issue is 1. it hides the blue checks for verified accounts, and 2. if you make the window more narrow, instead of collapsing the blank space on the right, it starts to eat up the left side first.

Review's profile picture

burdSep 16, 2020

Almost perfect, I just really wish the font was as-is.

Review's profile picture

Drewry PopeJul 26, 2020

great stuff

Review's profile picture

Maurício TascaSep 12, 2019

Hey Sarah, it does look less invasive and more pleasant to use, congratulations One thing though...The menu items are glued to the left hand side of the screen on default 13" macbook pro resolution. I can only fix it by zooming out to 90% Cheers @mauriciotasca

Review's profile picture

Vinayak KulkarniAug 8, 2019

Thank you for redesigning twitter Sarah! Love it!

Review's profile picture

Paul SmithAug 1, 2019

I love it apart from changing the typeface to Avenir (which I personally find very difficult to read) Possible to toggle back to system-ui or allow power users to set their preferred typeface?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ArumarJul 25, 2019

Perfect. Doesn't feel cluttered like the new Twitter did before I installed this extension.

Google apps