Reviews: ProctorU
Item logo image for ProctorU

ProctorU

proctoru.com
1.1(

1.4K ratings

)

1.1 out of 5

1.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cassy MJun 12, 2024

It's been 4 hours of me trying this. It doesn't work. Proctor U support sucks.

Review's profile picture

Sarah BurlingJun 6, 2024

this extension sucks and doesn't even work

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fedor ButochnikowMay 28, 2024

It says extension missing, why did I install it then? What is the point of reinstalling it 10 times if it's still going to be missing?

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tammy MeadowsMay 25, 2024

I have wasted all day trying to figure this out, and still haven't been able to get in to take a test

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ellie GilesMay 14, 2024

Absolutely miserable. It glitched out my screen and I could hardly even see my test questions as the extension was moving my window all over the place, a waste of time and energy to try and get it fixed without it flagging me for nothing. Zero stars.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abisoye Merriman- JohnsonMay 12, 2024

zero stars.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lashanda ChampionApr 27, 2024

This is absolutely ridiculous. My test was at 120p and it was 450p and I told them; hey the system is not working and its no way I'm not in a test taking mode. I'm going to reschedule my exam. This system needs to do better an d test their equipment and stop blaming our computer/laptop. no stars for me......

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Todd HendricksApr 24, 2024

The product is awful, yet somehow the customer support is worse. One star is much too generous.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kiha MossmanApr 13, 2024

sucks

12 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Drew WilliamsApr 11, 2024

Slow, poor user help. Too many interfaces, I just wanted to take the LSAT writing and was delayed by 45 minutes due to this interface.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps