Reviews: ProctorExam Activity Sharing
Item logo image for ProctorExam Activity Sharing

ProctorExam Activity Sharing

proctorexam.com
1.7(

254 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation700,000 users

1.7 out of 5

254 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hawkeye7248 JmfJun 17, 2024

It demands numerous login attempts and demands Chrome which should be removed immediately after this drill. It just generates attempts to get online help. Once loaded for the system check, you can click it all you wish, but it just hangs up. Now I have to hope that it works.

Review's profile picture

Samuel HollandsJun 5, 2024

a very very poor app, instructions are not helpful stuff missing like how to link the second camera to the call, and it wont allow you to download onto a laptop for the second camera. says should get a email 72 hours before got mine under 24 hours before. Wouldn't use this if I wasn't being made to do so

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nakuluai MorandoMay 8, 2024

this blows so hard

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Allina zMay 6, 2024

This is real struggle - I don't recommend it to anyone. I can't test it at all

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

electronic projectsApr 14, 2024

I have a problem to install it. It seems It can not be downloaded.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mehedi HassanApr 9, 2024

I have been trying a lot to download it but it seems not working properly.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Buddhi RathnayakeApr 4, 2024

I have been struggling the whole afternoon to download, but I still have not succeeded. I am crazy now.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saeed MosaviMar 30, 2024

useless . tried and tried support team repeating same things .still couldn't do the exam

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

seepa noaMar 26, 2024

Having to download google chrome for the 10th time to try to run this app and no good, for a proctor exam :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark HarrisMar 17, 2024

This is not user friendly! I am trying to conduct a test ready at the location to were i'll be conducting the online exam, however the app isn't working properly and i'll be away on the course, now unable to conduct the test until the weekend before. So what happens if this isn't test ready? It all a bit last minute and it's not the preparation you what before hand. Sorry guys considering this is the only platform the course are offering it's a bit rubbish

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps